Main Club Staff                                         Fax: 818-842-0694
Shanna Warren
 Chief Executive Officer x110                 
shannawarren@bgcburbank.org
Brittany Vaughan
 Chief Operating Officer x117
brittanyvaughan@bgcburbank.org
Mira Shah
 Chief Financial Officer x111
mirashah@bgcburbank.org
Lianne Depino
 Area Director x112
liannedepino@bgcburbank.org
Susan Sebastian
 Director of Development x114 susansebastian@bgcburbank.org
Priscilla Galvan
 Office Manager x113 priscillagalvan@bgcburbank.org
Jay Jackson
 Athletic Director x118
jayjaxjackson@bgcburbank.org
Arpineh  Khodagholian      Creative Arts Director x201
arpineh@bgcburbank.org
Giovanni Quiroz  IT/Technology Director x208
giovanni@bgcburbank.org
Lupe Herrera  Teen Director 
l.herrera@wvbgc.org
Kevin Bulone
 Recreational Program Director
kevinbulone@bgcburbank.org
Jasmin Erving
 Special Events Coordinator
jazminerving@bgcburbank.org
Gio Miglia  DHH Coordinator x115
dhh@bgcburbank.org
Sarah Schuhmann  Financial Assistant  x116
sarah_s@bgcburbank.org
Mike Graceffo
 Teen Coordinator  x208
mikegraceffo@bgcburbank.org


For more info:                         info@bgcburbank.org

Virtual Tour
Main Club HERE
Edison Elementary HERE

 
 
Burbank Unified School District
Elementary Schools
Name  Email  Site Phone #
Edison  Edison@BGCBurbank.org   (818) 482-7905
Emerson   Emerson@BGCBurbank.org  (818) 482-0950
Bret Harte  BretHarte@BGCBurbank.org  (818) 482-1286
Jefferson  Jefferson@BGCBurbank.org  (818) 482-7902
Miller  Miller@BGCBurbank.org  (818) 482-7904
Roosevelt  Roosevelt@BGCBubank.org  (818) 482-7900
Stevenson  Stevenson@BGCBurbank.org  (818) 482-7901
 
ASES School Sites
Disney (818) 558-4664  
Providencia (818) 558-5470                  
Washington (818) 558-5550  
Luther (818) 558-4646


Middle Schools
 Jordan    jordan@bgcburbank.org  (818) 482-5038
 Luther    luther@bgcburbank.org  (818) 524-0946
 Muir    muir@bgcburbank.org  (818) 397-7854

Greater East Valley School Sites
Name Email Site Phone #
Our Lady of the Holy Rosary
olhr@bgcburbank.org (818) 720-2317
St. Patrick School stpatrick@bgcburbank.org  (818) 433-8259
Verdugo Hills High School vhhs@bgcburbank.org
(818) 669-2558
Our Lady of Peace olp@bgcburbank.org
(818) 319-1342